EMBA-Global Asia Webinar

Date November 21, 2018 (Wed)
Time 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM (Hong Kong, GMT+8)
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (India, IST)
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (Vietnam, ICT)
10:00 PM - 11:00 pm (Australia, AEDT)
Remarks The weblink for entering the webinar will be provided by email 24 hours before the event date

Personal Details
Contact Information